Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick DeLisi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick DeLisi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Webb

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are fantastic to work with. We've recently been dealing with some claims issues that have been very challenging and stressful for us. Rick and his team masterfully guided us through the process and helped us achieve the end result we needed in a desperate time. This isn't the first time they've been there for us and it makes my entire family feel safe knowing they are here watching our backs. We highly recommend working with Rick, they are the team you are looking for."

Jessica Papageorge

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, with very quick response time, and availability to assist at a moment's notice!"

Laura Shakiri

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team. Good rates. Very respectful and helpful. Thank you!"

Tricia Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bundle our car and home insurance with State Farm with Rick and his team. We have been using them for years and never have anything but a positive experience. Every time we contact them they respond to us immediately. Great office and highly recommend!!"

Anthony Palumbo

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful service and a friendly environment. Great savings on my premiums."

Gabrielle Alicea

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local office! Excellent customer service, coverage and rates. Quick response time, too. Inquiries get a quick reply and professional attention. I've referred family members, too. Brittany is particularly helpful and knowledgeable."

Susan Latta

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bundle my homeowners, auto, and umbrella policies through Rick’s office here in Pompton plains NJ. It’s conveniently located next to KC bagels and my favorite Chinese takeout. Agents are friendly and knowledgeable. Claims have always been generous and timely"

Melissa Russo

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Scott Turner was wonderful. Not only was he pleasant and easy to talk to, he was able to save me a ton of money on my car insurance. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Chris Demetriou

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Rick and staff are very personable and informed. Answered all my questions and made the process smooth. I have all my insurance policies with Rick. Home, Auto, Commercial, Boats, ATV- all bundled into one easy payment. Reasonable rates and good discounts. Highly recommend!"

Ron Denequolo

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team were fantastic! The amount of money I saved per year, was a no brainer. At the very least, let them just look over your policies, they were very upfront and professional. Can't say enough about how happy I am to make the switch!"

Tracey Diamond

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beyond words how happy I am to change my policies to State Farm! I reached out to Rick DeLisi for a quote hoping to be able to save some money. Not only was the savings higher than expected but the policies have better protection that what I had prior! In a matter of a quick few days, everything was all set and the service from Rick and Letha has been above and beyond. Amazing personal touch the whole way through. Highly recommend!"

Michael Ferranti

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott & Rick promised to save me money...and they did!!! I left my previous company who I was with for 30 years. Why go with anyone else!!!"

Christine Klein

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy to make the move to State Farm and Rick was great to work with and was able to save this single mom of four some good money o:). I highly recommend! Thanks Rick!"

Dani

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the fast service Scott was my agent he's very efficient answered all of my questions I definitely felt comfortable with making State Farm my new insurance home to cater to all my insurance needs!"

E Smith

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years. We absolutely love Letha and Rick!!!!! My entire family highly recommends this State Farm agent, thank you for all you do!!!!!!"

Rich Solomon

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Turner bundled my car insurance and home owners insurance saving me over $1000 yearly. I was also able to lower my car insurance collision deductible. Scott walked me through everything and made the process seamless for me. Highly recommend!"

Joe Joe Marotto

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agency and my agent Scott are the epitome of State Farms advertising"

Jackie Sexton

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to add my new driver to my insurance policy. While shopping for cars for my 17 year old I also had to keep in mind the cost of insurance. Rick and his team responded immediately with quotes. They were very professional and helped the process move along smoothly."

Angela Simone

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We decided to change insurance carriers from Allstate to State Farm and Rick made the change as easy as possible. While trying to keep up with the same coverage we had he also did his own little changes which ended up being more affordable to us. Changing from Allstate to State Farm is going to be saving us a lot of money. I Highly recommend this insurance agent."

Dawn Bianchini

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband recently leased a new car and needed updated insurance. Scott Turner from this office responded immediately to the request. I highly recommend this agency."

Ryan Devine

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My representative Letha was very quick, helpful, and efficient when she helped me obtain lower monthly rates. This is my go to insurance branch!"

Jodie Trost

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for years. Letha has helped me with all of my insurances and has always explained anything I’ve had questions about. Once I got married she helped combine both of my husband’s and my policies together. I would highly recommend them."

Rich E

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy being service by Rick and his office. They always are there for me and are terrific people in general"

Ryan Chin

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, quick to respond, and knows their customer. Nothing but a great experience working with them. Letha has been wonderful in the handling of our account. Thank you."

Krystyna Cukrowski

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team provide an excellent and very professional service. I am very happy with the way they helped me to lower my home and car insurance costs significantly."